rorolv: always ready for a new adventure...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
rorolv wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
banquets setup

Ha last minute picture for sign up.......don't judge me

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey what's up...I'm a mix of a home body and a party animal. I can befound home watching cartoons(Icant help it I love to laugh) in a club never know what kind of club, Listen to lots of different music. Or maybe out playing pool. I just go with how I'm feeling that day ....figure I gotta get out the house more then just work, right? Hope to find someone who just wants to get away from all the day to day drama and have fun...believe me it will still be there when you get back so no point. stressin over it....well I guess that's all for now a quick rough outline.(Ileft sooooo much out right now.....its hard to put in all my sarcasm in a paragraph description of yourself) well message me if you wanna know anything else BYE.

First Date
Wow this is kinda hard....hmmm....honestly I learned not to try to lump all girls in to one category, you gotta see what works for the 2 of you...Imma say something like...I don't know umm...let's go with a trip to the moon and and it turns out she's afraid of heights (haha I know thats a lil extreme sorry) more like a french restaurant and all she a burger and fries girl (which I love lol)