ashllasl
Age: 25
Dating
Egyptianbelle: Days of war... Nights of love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Egyptianbelle Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Special Education Instructional Assistant


dating
8-6-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I graduated with my masters degree in School Counseling. I have my bachelors degree in finance and my AA in accounting. Education is very important to me. I NEED an educated man.

I am an extrovert, although I may be shy at first. I'm very affectionate and passionate. My relationships are a priority to me. I want a man who is stable, dependable, affectionate and honest.
I want to be treated like a lady and have my man proud to be with me. I want a true gentleman who cares to get to know me first.

I love to travel. I just got back from Belize. I have gone on 3 cruises, several trips to Canada and throughout Europe this past summer. I still have so much of the world to see and want to do it with a special someone. I also love going to Vegas a few times a year. Not to go to clubs or get so drunk I cant remember my name but to gamble, eat and watch shows :)


P.S. I love hockey!

First Date
I'm open to anything... dinner, theme parks, playing pool, comedy shows, coffee, kicking your ass at Nintendo (yes the original; I have one!)...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Egyptianbelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke