moneyka: come correct
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ronkonkoma, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
moneyka is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Monica
Yes I am crazy, but in a fun-loving and silly way. I am very secure and looking for a guy who knows how to handle and take care of an independent woman. I know what I want and am willing to work hard for it, lazy people frustrate me. I'm the type of person who reciprocates being treated right and you'll never find me just standing with my hand out. I keep things simple and I don't create problems but I will speak my mind honestly. I stay positive and I try to enjoy every little thing I can in each day because I create my own happiness. I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt to the point where I get taken advantage of but I will never be bitter over it because I know one day I'll find the person I was meant to be so understanding for. The people in my life tell me I'm definitely unique. I am not influenced by the masses or society and I'll always do what I feel is right even if the world's against me.
Also, I'm looking for a guy who will be taller than me when I'm in stilettos (6ft+) and I prefer someone who already has a kid(s) or does not want children.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to moneyka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.