Roxygirl_1
Age: 32
Long term
RescuedLuv
Age: 39
Dating
CrossoverJ
Age: 39
Dating
aroberts7: Where's all the fun guys at?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grass valley, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
aroberts7 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
nurse


dating
Me at home 10/30/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Angela
Hello I am looking for a guy who is fun, outgoing, and ready to commit if it feels right. I just graduated from the nursing program and have my professional life the way I want it and am ready to focus on my personal life. I enjoy watching football, camping, boating, wake boarding, or just relaxing at home sometimes. I have always liked rock music but recently took an interest in country music...modern country that is. I am a single mom so if you can't handle being around kids please don't respond. That's about it. If you're interested in having some fun and meeting the right person, message me and we'll see where it goes.

First Date
First dates should be simple and no hassle, so something like lunch or some drinks to break the ice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aroberts7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter