Sir.Awesome: Anyone can tell you you're pretty
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Darien, Illinois
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Sir.Awesome Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Paramedic


dating
bumming around before work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Bri
Ill start simple
My name is Brian
I'm 22, my bday is Oct 23 (which makes me a Scorpio for what it's worth)
I have green eyes.
Blonde hair.
I am an EMT, soon to be Paramedic.
I'm not very religious.
I have a dog, Appa, he's a St. Bernard, yes he's just like Beethoven.
I am very much interested in medical science.
I don't have a Facebook.

If you've read up to here, ill explain what I am all about.

I live in Darien with my folks until I am done with paramedic school, which is in May 2014. I enjoy my line of work very much and am dedicated to the calling, not to say I am all work and no play. I have a sister, she is a special education teacher, a father that is a firefighter, and a mother that works at a doctors office.

Lets start off on the right foot here, ladies, I am not trying to get into your panties. Although yes I, a person, enjoy sex & intimacy, it doesn't make my clock tick. For girls to say "all men care about is sex" is rather rude and close minded. That's like me saying "all women care about is shopping, or The kardashians" not to knock it if you do, I'm just trying to make an example.

The grass is always greener on my side, I am a happy gentleman simply looking for a dashing young lady to get to know. If that seems like your cup of tea, continue on.

Currently going to medic school full time
And also doing ER time and riding with a fire department, a requirement for school.

On my off days, I enjoy the simple things. A good book, swimming in my pool, walking my dog, long boarding, barbecuing (yes I am a meat eater, if you're not that's great, and good for you. I simply have a different taste), going to bars with my buddies, or simply chilling around a Bon fire swapping stories. I enjoy video games but I enjoy Netflix more if I am just going to sit on the couch.

First Date
I never want a first date or meeting to be awkward so it's best to make it fun. I'd usually say lets grab a small bite to eat and maybe go do something; go for a walk, go for lunch at your favorite place so you can show me more of yourself. As they say, it takes two to tango.