kalortpor: Well, here I am
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
kalortpor is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Big part of what makes me who I am is that I love learning. Documentaries and nature shows are some of my favorite things to watch. I love going to museums, aquariums, and zoos.

I'm a big reader. I'm a sucker for the science fiction and fantasy genre, but will read just about anything. Some of the recent stuff I have read or am reading: Siddhartha, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Kitchen Confidential, The Once and Future King, and A Short History of Nearly Everything. I LOVE Game of Thrones, both the books and the show. Few things I'm looking forward to more than the next book in the series.

Same as books, I love sci-fi and fantasy movies. My favorite is probably The Fifth Element. It's kind of cheesy, but seem to never get tired of watching it. Others favorites include Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Princess Bride, Mel Brooks movies, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars(the first three at least), Blade Runner, and Pan's Labyrinth. Like most of the Pixar movies, especially WALL·E. Same goes for Hayao Miyazaki's works, Princess Mononoke and Spirited Away being my favorites. I like terrible horror movies, mainly because they tend to be so bad they are hilarious.

Don't really watch much TV. Watch The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Archer, most stuff from Joss Whedon, or whatever catches my interest on Netflix.

Some of my favorite bands at the moment: Radiohead, M83, Arcade Fire, Explosions in the Sky, Air, Beck, Bonobo, Boards of Canada, Broken Social Scene, Metric, Sufjan Stevens, Notwist, Radical Face, and Sigur Ros.

Bars and such really aren't my scene. I'd much rather stay in and read a book/watch a movie or just be outside in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kalortpor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.