xxxmusicman1987: Looking for a respectable good looking woman
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Indiana
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
xxxmusicman1987 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
industrial







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm just looking for a friend right now, someone to chat with. If it turns out to be something more than i am all yours. I work an a factory as a machine operator make decent money i can't lie. I plan on beginning the supervisor one day than the office. My true passion in life is music. I am a drummer, guitar player, bass player and back up vocalist. I just got a small to studio wanna work on my recording arts. I have my own place. I have a one year old son who is the sh*tlol. I'm a down to mars kinda guy. I don't like drama. I am a lover not a fighter. I am very sexual. I take pride in being a good lover, have read lots of books. i like to eat healthy i take vitamins and all that good jazz. I like mountain bikeing. I enjoy going out to the bars once and a while. I have been known to get a little wild. I have surfed naked on a car before. I have spent sometime at the casino. Umm Italian food is the best, Chinese right below it. Idk guess that's enough for now.