kaipo36
Age: 39
Dating
Haynguy4u
Age: 37
Friends
kansanonoahu: Chivalry Isn't Dead
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
kansanonoahu is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi there. I'm newer to the island as my company transferred me out here a year ago. I'm a transplant from the midwest and don't see myself leaving this place for a long time, if ever, as I really enjoy it here. My career(I work for a marketing firm) keeps me busy during the week, but I do get out on the weekends and try to explore as much as the island as I can. Every now and then I will end a work day early as well and try to go do something fun and/or relaxing. I enjoy the same hobbies as just about everybody else does here: hiking, running, hanging at the beach, and hitting the gym. I'm a kid a heart and try not to take life too seriously except for my career which I worked hard to get. I have a go with the flow, drama-free lifestyle that I try to maintain and don't expect that to change.

I don't really have a "type" of girl that I'm looking for. Just someone that is sweet, genuine, adventerous, drama free, and that will make me laugh. We live in an amazing place and it would be great to be able to explore it with someone that has the same interests as myself. If a friendship happens becuase of this encounter then great. If something more happens out of this, then that is great as well. Feel free to shoot me an email and we'll see where it goes.
Happy hunting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kansanonoahu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke