Deen03
Age: 30
Friends
Spicylatina77
Age: 29
Friends
imback2x
Age: 29
Long term
juliasecret2012: Sweet heart
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
juliasecret2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
independ work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
ReadDancingWalk listen music
Spare time with familyTravel

About Me
I'm very sweet and honest person, I like romantic dinners and a man may have details with me and my daughter, who wants  to have a family, I like to dance salsa and enjoyed the time with my family, I love travel and go to the beach, also i love to read novels book and I'm enjoy walking and cook, My goals is build a family and trust the person who is going to live with me one day, I love travel and go to restaurants, I'm unique because i like to smile and be happy, I'm consider my self happy person. I love romantic music and salsa, michael jackson was my favorite singer. and gabriel garcia marquez is my favorite autor, First because he is from colombia, I 'm colombia and love my country.

First Date
I like romantic dinners and a man may have details with me and my daughter, In the first date I will be talking with the person, maybe i will go for a coffee or restaurants, I want to know that person better I want someone who will be respet myself, I want to feel safe and trust that person.