abaybay10: Blame it on my A.D.D baybehhhh ;)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Ball, Louisiana
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
abaybay10 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
Being Pretty :)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a fun, cute, and sassy kinda girl.. I have an awesome personality and very outgoing. Love to have fun and I try to live life to the fullest, because it's too short not to! My daughter is number one in my life and that'll never change. I'm not scared to get down and dirty, I'm a little bit of country and city mixed, although I dont mind getting muddy I like to dress up too! I'm a huge Saints fan, I love watching football especially with an ice cold budlight! Anything else you want to know just ask.. Dont be shy! ;)




10 Random things about me:
1. I love hair spray, it's almost the best thing ever made.
2. I dislike dirty fingernails.
3. I like budlight.
4. I dye my hair a lot.
5. I cuss way more than I should.
6. Bad grammar gets on my nerves.
7. I have more shoes than any normal person.
8. My pajamas have to match.
9. I love to cook.
10. I'm crazy with a side of awesome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to abaybay10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married