Desi2B: Have Laughter Will Travel
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Laguna beach, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Desi2B Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Merchandising







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
I am really good at talking and intimidating people at least that is what people tell me i am good aSwimmingHaving fun and being totally honestthough the honesty does come with a disclaimer
I am blunt so dont ask the question if you dont want the answerduh

About Me
I am 32 yrs old, single mom of two boys, if you have a problem with any of that statement please stop reading.......if you are still here then, a few things about me is that I love to laugh, listen to music, go to the beach and various other activities, other than that you will have to ask me if you dare, I love alot of things to many to write down, so why try, I was in the Marine Corps, so please no lame pick up lines, be original :)
I am currently getting my B.S. in Criminal Justice as well as working, so lets just say that I am busy :) but I will make time. Guys you need to know that I am a smart ass, fun loving girl, but the one thing I ask is that you NEED to know how to laugh at yourself...if you want to know more about me then you will just have to ask.....
Books: Bible, Sci-fi's, Greek mythology and college text books, look I am going to school right now...so I am alittle short on the book category kill me
Movies: I seriously can't break that down, I am a movie chick, I love every thing...a few include all the Lethal Weapons, Fifth element, Die Hard, Madea, Serenity, James Bond Films, 80's flicks, Indie Films, Marvel/Dc Comic Movies (yes all of them)....other than that you can quiz me later.....
Shows: Mentalist, Criminal Minds, In Plain Sight, Pysch, Bones, Common Law, Big Bang Theory, Storage Wars, Oddities..I am all over the place
Music: I am eclectic (and if you know what that means you get bonus points)
Food: I LOVE Italian, not a big fan of Sushi...I mean it is raw, if I want that I will go fishing and get it myself