Age: 37
Long Term
Blagdalhia: ??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North miami beach, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Blagdalhia is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
. What I like: I like books and pirates my doggy, my 4 yr old daughter,and alcohol and good food and punk rock and old jazz. Im a crossfitter. Loved
My 73 ghia until my mother sold it for dirt cheap. Wish one day to own my 48 mercury. I like quirky people with affectations. I like traveling and chocolate cake for breakfast. Collect old punk rock vinyl. I like filling my pockets with cheap candy or bottle rockets. Brazilian. 4-5 languages.. I love love stillettos but can't live without my chucks . I heart tattoos, I like the (most any) art museum. I like old things. ......What I don't like: insincere people, non-passionate people; people who are defined by their money, 9-5 jobs, or clothes they wear; television and modern media, . but what does that really tell you about me? I'm pretty laid back, I'm very silly once I'm comfortable with the person. I am anti-corporate . I like adventures and making little things into adventures. I like to instill a critical punk rock ethos into a general public that I see as under the sway of media, of a political machine that propogates sensationalism and a greedy ethos, and of a shallow culture of apathy.

don't have a pic bc the one time I did I got a lot of weirdos.. shoot me a message and I'll email you one if I want to !