Wolfmystique: Sing body electric. Especially when the powers out
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Wolfmystique Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Music Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a passionate, artistic, caring, quirky, outdoorsy animal lover who is always manifesting my destiny. I'm very kind and down to earth and looking for the same in a person I spend time with. I have a handful of tattoos and usually keep a rainbow head of hair but don't be fooled I'm a nerd at heart who loves to craft. honesty and integrity are very important to me. I work hard on remaining true to my own values. I'm a hopeless romantic.

I enjoy spending time in Nature hiking and exploring. I'm an animal lover with a super fluffy cat who is more like a dog than a cat. I'm lucky to have a job that I'm very passionate about, making music with those that need it most. I I have many hobbies which means I am very rarely bored. One the other hand I can always be convinced to chill on the couch with a movie and some popcorn. Im looking for a person who is comfortable in their own skin and has something in their life they are truly passionate about. A good and solid human to spend my time with.

Some of my hobbies include: hiking, making mosaics, knitting, sewing all kinds of crazy things, spending time at a park with a book and making jewelry. I'm addicted to documentaries and I have a ridiculous sense of humor.

Also not that it really matters the profile says I'm 31 when in fact I'm 30. I think I typed in my bday wrong as I'm also an Aries and not a Capricorn.

First Date
Meeting in a park grabbing a drink at a pub, Perhaps a coffee shop. Somewhere we can actually talk. I'm a real fan of meeting face to face and seeing if there's a connection.