phil5450: Looking for something.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort atkinson, Wisconsin
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
phil5450 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
sales support

Vacation in Mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a regular guy that likes to hang out with friends and family.

I enjoy playing softball and watching sports, especially football. I also help coach a traveling middle school football team.

Traveling is something that I really enjoy. I have been to Malaysia, Mexico, and Antigua. Going on trips, long or short are something that I have always enjoyed.

My goals are to enjoy life with my friends and family, and hopefully with some one special in my life.

First Date
First dates for me are to get to know a person. I don't want to go somewhere and not be able to talk. Dinner and and doing something active would be my preferred first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to phil5450 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married