gds54
Age: 57
Long term
cycles48: Life is short...... Enjoy it now.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Mission, British Columbia
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
cycles48 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Music of all kindsDancingCycling
Hikes/walkesCooking a great meal and lots more

About Garth
I enjoy dancing, long walks, hiking, just about anything outdoors,cycling, an evening at a local pub listening to karaoke, a night of dancing or an evening at home watching a movie after us cooking dinner together is all good. Or I could cook while you relax lol.
I am a very social person who gets along well with others.
Road trips are great, especially the spur of the moment ones.
Please understand, visual appearance is what attracts people to each other, so no picture can make a connection more challenging.
I have avoided contact with non smokers as I thought they would not be interested in dating smokers. ...... apparently not always true. ..lol
Don't be shy......
Good luck to you all.
Garth

OMG.......November 24/14 gave up smoking. .... I can do this.

First Date
Let's get together for a coffee & chat at a mutually agreed on spot.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cycles48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 66.
Live in Canada