icametodancex4: Everyone else says it, but in my case it's true
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North tarrytown, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
icametodancex4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Science Teacher


dating
New Years






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Noah
Happiness is a state of mind. The best moments are those shared. I'm optimistic, honest, and appreciative of the little things, looking for a partner in crime to wander with. Here are some things about me.

Most moving moment of the year: Tie between the sunrise on the top of Mount Masada in Israel this past summer and volunteering at the Special Olympics last May.
Favorite genre: I love a book or a film that evokes thought.
Stance on lemons: You're going to be handed them sometimes. Make lemonade!

There's some more stuff about me below. Check it out, let me know if I'm cool enough for ya.

noah

First Date
First dates should be comfortable, relaxed, laid-back. A time just to get to know somebody in a low-pressure scenario. Second dates on the other hand should be exciting- a concert, a hike, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to icametodancex4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.