cjc62966: Where is she...?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Murphysboro, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cjc62966 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
electrical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First off, I've never liked filling these out. So, about me... I've recently gotten into rock climbing. I've been going about every week for the last couple of months. Would love to find someone that wants to go with me. I'm usually pretty quiet until I know someone. I like most types of movies. I even watch the occasional chick flick. Music is the same. Pretty much anything but screamo. I'm currently going to school for radiology (as of now) and I work full time for an electric company. If you want to know anything, I'm an open book. I'll answer any question.

Yes, I'm shy at first. If I look at your profile there's a good chance I'm interested. If you message me and just say Hi, I probably won't reply. Put a little effort into it :) and if you don't have a picture, I won't answer either. Sorry

First Date
Just depends on the person. Something laid back and fun. Have to get to know each other to see if we are compatable.