Mrbeadvised
Age: 62
Dating
william862: Wanted: Fun, Laughter, chemistry & best friend!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
william862 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Industrial Sales


dating
My two goofball roomates and me at the beach!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
In my eyes, living a complete life includes sharing yours with someone with similar values, and has your back and will be there to love,support & accept you unconditionally through the ups & downs that life offers us!
I am a fun loving, good man with a little bad boy edge, a glass half full person, I am very positive person, I am a compassionate soul that would give the shirt off my back for someone in need. I am family oriented (mine's small) I have a great sense of humor, I really enjoy fun, witty bantering! I have strong moral values (never compromise your values ) My motto is that "the grass isn't greener on the other side, it's greener where you water it!" I would also say that I may not be your first choice but I am a great choice!
I am happiest in comfy shorts or jeans but I like to also dress up for dinner, theater and concerts. I love live music,
the outdoors and participating in many activities such as, traveling, motorcycling, car shows, Brewer/Packer games, golf, softball, volleyball, camping,biking, hiking, water sports, staying in shape, people watching and home improvement projects and yes girls I am a handyman too!
I also like the indoor activities, a variety like cooking, movies, shooting pool, live theater,concerts, music of all types except rap, antique shopping and some other fun activities better left said to be whispering in your ear!
I am looking for chemistry and compatibility in a partner to walk side by side with in life. Someone that has the ability to communicate openly, appreciates & respects each others differences, takes care of herself, is an animal lover, has mutual respect, similar values, stable, not a game player or full of major drama, has a sense of humor and most of all... TRUELY BELIEVES IN HONESTY & LOYALTY because it how I choose live!
I helped to create two beautiful, well adjusted, very busy kids now 24 & 20. So now its time for me to focus on a healthy relationship for me! I am mindful that happiness isn't based on possessions,power or prestige but rather having relationships with people we like, love and respect!
Remember you never know unless you try so let's try this together, at the very least we make a new friend!

First Date
I believe a first date should be somewhat short but long enough to make a good assessment of your chemistry level. Perhaps over a lunch, a venti coffee or other beverage of choice. If there is a connection, then make it a little longer! Whatever your comfort level is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to william862 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married