sunnny3333
Age: 28
Friends
BaByPiNk43v3r: hello
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
BaByPiNk43v3r Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
nail technician/ nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey my names Dana Im 26 years old with a up front attitude i can be your best friend or your worst enemy but love me or hate me its still an obsession lol no but really im fun and laid back i love kids i am looking for a good man who knows how to take care of his woman all i want in life is to be a stay at home mom and take care of my family NOT TOMORROW or any thing im not a rush the relationship kinda person if it happens it happens but i do want that in my life im a nail tech and i work out of my house i like going out with my friends on the weekends and enjoy a little dancing and some karaoke im also 420 friendly so now you know a little about me so dont be shy to send me a message

First Date
id like the guy to ask me and it doesn't really matter what we do as long as were spending time together getting to know one an other


Mail Settings
To send a message to BaByPiNk43v3r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 36.
Live in Canada