davidjenks80
Age: 36
Dating
hacker101
Age: 45
Long Term
tpot41
Age: 46
Friends
Jasonbond004: Young free and single.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Abergavenny, Wales
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Jasonbond004 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
HM Forces







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Jason
I'm just a normal laid back guy looking to meet someone with a great personality and who likes to have a laugh.
Enjoy most sports and will give anything a go, anything to get the pulse racing!
I've just retired from the RAF Regiment after 22 years service (teaching weapons and infantry tactics) and enjoyed every minute of it.
Really do enjoy my holidays and would'nt mind some company to go travelling with.
Just moved back into my cottage in the Breacon Beacons National Park which is surrounded by countryside.
Recently qualified as a fitness instructor and personal trainer.

First Date
Would rather go on a date than spend hours txting or emailing, as face to face conversation is so much better! Anywhere and anytime as long as its fun, a nice country pub with a log fire is a bonus.


Gifts Received