relswt_1: Where is my other half???
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Park city, Kansas
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
relswt_1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Have you ever wanted to be "THE FIRST CHOICE AND NOT AN AFTER THOUGHT". Also have someone that likes you for you and not looking to change you? Someone that can see the inner beauty with your outer. - That's what I'm looking for.

I am a simple country girl and just looking for that simple country boy. In the end I would love to find the person I can build a great relationship with and a solid friendship.

I don't have time in my life for games childish boys. I'm looking for a man that is ready to be loved. One I can share my life with.

I'm an all around woman. I love everything from sports events, lake to just cuddling on the couch.

Feel free to contact me if interested!

Ps I'm not into dating black guys sorry

First Date
Hangout and be able to talk and laugh

Mail Settings
To send a message to relswt_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 49.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs