LovelyEstherD: Baby, we can shoot a Russian unicorn
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sugar hill, Georgia
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
LovelyEstherD Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Design and Fabrication







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Esther
Follow me on Instagram: DoubleDeCamps

People who should think twice before contacting me.
1) If you are busy all the time. Obviously you aren't in the right state of mind to be seeking a relationship. I do require attention.
2) If your photos have been 'edited' by using the brush in Paint. Learn how to crop photos, like a boss.
3) If you cannot take a joke
4) If you are going to interview me in order to get to know me, that is very boring.
5) If you are only seeking intimate encounters, I do not have a problem getting laid and I am not about having 'notches on my belt'
6) If you are judgemental
7) If you are selfish
8) If you can't type or speak properly. I may have made a few mistakes but c'mon get your s*** together.
9) ...seriously no duckface
10) If you're not willing to try new things

Just because you have a hot bod and handsome face does not mean I will respond to your message with panties on the ground. I happen NOT to be a shallow person, so looks don't really phase me. I seek a man with personality so if you message me with just one word. I may not respond. I know men don't like to invest much time in women who they may not have a chance with but you would be surprised at how far you can go with humor and witty responses. I am the kind of girl that really likes to engage in good conversation, preferably with someone of the opposite sex. People say that I am a 'social butterfly'. I like going out especially at night. I'm very open to try new things and love to learn from others. I enjoy being around older people, not old enough to be my dad but old enough to teach me a few things. I like to attend to social events, concerts, parties, clubs and bars. Not always but its good to unwind and listen to music with a few drinks. As far as music goes, that another thing that I am quite open about, I listen to all types of music. I can be very sarcastic and tend to joke around quite a bit but definitely know how to take things seriously when need be. Also, I like my men like I like my coffee light and sweet :)


To get the ball rolling, if you are not sure with how to response how about you tell me 5 interesting facts about you.

First Date
First count how many letters are in your first name then go onto www.groupon.com and look under "Near Me"...Lets say your name has six letter, you would then pick the 6th deal. Good luck :-]