luvisintheair_: Live well, laugh often and love much:)!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
luvisintheair_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Psychologist


dating
Hello:)!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I am very sweet, intelligent, and charismatic! 1/2 Irish and 1/2 Italian so I am very warm and friendly. Although my personality is fairly easy-going I am very clear about what I am looking for in life. I'm intuitive and can engage with others easily as my occupation is a licensed psychologist. I love my job and I adore children! Family and friends are also very important to me and I enjoy spending quality time with them. Some of my interests and activities include playing tennis, skiing, watching movies, shopping, reading and exercising. I am also addicted to the ocean and LOVE being anywhere near the water. But for me it's not about having all things in common with someone, it's about being open and creative and having mutual respect for each other and then seeing if the chemistry is for real! I am in a great place and I hope to meet someone who is also in a good place and is ready for a committed relationship:)!

First Date
Talking first, and then maybe meeting for a coffee or drink:)!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvisintheair_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter