Mikke13: welcoming the wierd and obsecure that and travelin
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Marshfield, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Mikke13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
jack of all trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
hi I'm Mikke I like obscure things I like vinyl, i like passion, I like Punk Rock I play guitar and sing in a couple of punk bands, I surf I skate, I read I write i seek knowledge and am insane cuz of it. I like girls with wierd eyes, piercing tattoo's a nice smile a curvy body and dark hair but don't discriminate. I chill at the beach I am wreckless, I like to Party and drink and play pool. But also have my sh*ttogether I work hard and party harder "It's better to burn out than to fade way" cheers Mikke Worm on the FB

First Date
40oz's at the beach, good conversation, maybe an adventure or 2, a walk thru the woods or the beach, or pool at the bar, listening to good music, shot for shot and getting wild


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mikke13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States