Chelaysha: Single, Educated and No Kids
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Chelaysha Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a military brat and I've lived all over the world. I call Dallas my home. Yes, I'm a Cowboys fan! I graduated from the University of Arizona. I love working out 4-5 days a week. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm a reality tv junkie. I pretty much watch everything Housewives ( Lol don't judge me). Traveling is great when I have the time. I'm currently pursuing my MBA in Finance.

My photos and information are authentic and if you're misrepresenting yourself in anyway please keep it moving. I won't waste your time and I certainly don't want you to waste mine. I tend to be attracted to guys over 6'0 with a Bachelors degree or higher. They usually own their own house and have a car. Since I'm active in the gym, I would like a guy who is athletic. However, we will not have a workout date. I'm looking for a nice guy who could eventually become a partner not a dependent.


First Date
We can meet up for lunch, happy hour or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelaysha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke