RaiderPanther
Age: 49
Dating
scribe86: It's come down to this
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Cornelius, North Carolina
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
scribe86 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manufacturing and Writing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Michael
I just moved here from New England. The company I worked for in New York moved to Mooresville. I live in Cornelius now at an apartment on Lake Norman. I'm funny, smart and fun to be with - a little eccentric. I make lifelong friends and am very loyal to them. I just turned 50 and I don't look at all that age. I'm looking for a down-to-earth, traditional girl who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I need to warn you that I listen to NPR occasionally and love Sunday morning political roundtables. If you like the "walk on the beach" thing that's OK but I'd rather go swimming. Now, rules of the road: If your profile is written in all caps, keep browsing. If you can't get someone to take a nice picture of you and instead post trashy, narcissistic mirror shots of your ghetto self, look elsewhere. I just had to get that off my chest!


Mail Settings
To send a message to scribe86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.