kiwike
Age: 45
Long term
crystalclearw: Keeping it simple
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Kirkland, Washington
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
crystalclearw is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fun loving person looking for a companion that shares similar interest, I like many different things and am quite diverse, from a quiet evening hanging at home in my sweats or dressing up for the theaters. I enjoy and respect the great outdoors and exploring new places. Recently went Salmon fishing out of Westport, it was great! I love traveling and plan to get to Europe and Australia soon. Planning is fun, but I also appreciate the planning done for me - surprise me, it will make me smile.

My growing family is really important to me. My three adult children have all moved here from the Midwest, so we can be near each other again. I am thrilled when I get to see them. I love our comfort food Sunday dinners, except during football season, when we munch all day.

I am a hard working business women and am basically un-employable, which means I have always been my own boss. Time clocks and I do not get along!! I love the challenge of improvement in my work and my skills. People trust me because I am always honest and truly care about everyone. I have a good heart and am a honest, fun person. People consider me a good leader and a great boss.

I have some wonderful friends; we do a lot together- they're like family. We are always there for each other. I love dancing, cooking, wine tasting rooms, meeting new people, golfing, biking, exploring and football - mainly the MN Vikings (sorry) of course the hawks. I want to go hiking, we live in this beautiful county and I haven't been hiking yet. I love the outdoors, love fishing and wildlife of all kinds. Originally from the Midwest, pheasant and venison I know how to cook and hunt for that matter...LOL. Yes, I own several guns, no worries they safely locked away...smile. I don't need my car door open for me, but when you do, I will thank you for your kindness, I am strong and independent, very comfortable with my life but looking to share, snuggle and love that right person forever.

First Date
First Date - Spending some time talking over coffee or drinks, getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crystalclearw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter