GEOINTHEBURBS: Serious women only
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elmwood park, Illinois
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
GEOINTHEBURBS is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About George
About Me:

I will not bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I'm sure that you have already read this hundreds of times in other men's profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother?
Let's start with the bad stuff – I am a bit impulsive and restless at times, I cuss a bit too often, and work a little too much. I also have very little patience for people who are flakes.
Now the good stuff - I am a very caring and giving person with a great sense of humor. I love staying active, and enjoy the outdoors. As you can see in my pics tennis is an activity I really enjoy (it is a huge plus if you play, but not a deal breaker at all). No baggage or drama here; no children, no stalking ex wives or ex girlfriends.



About You:

You are single.
You are between 35 and 48
You do not have children living with you
You do not do drugs.
You do not smoke.
You and I do not live far away from each other (not at all interested in long distance relationships, they do not work).





First Date
We will figure it out together.