Humboldt73
Age: 40
Long term
wheretolook4: FishOn!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eureka, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
wheretolook4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have lived in Humboldt for the greater half of my life. I have a house, car, career, pets and a loving heart! Besides working, I love to fire dichroic glass and make all kinds of jewelry. I make pendants, earrings, bracelets, hair pieces-just to name a few. On the weekends I can be found on the beach or trails with my dogs, exploring new places. I appreciate and love spending time outdoors. Now that I bought a house, I have house projects going on all the time. I am definitely learning a lot, love being creative and using power tools to get the job done. I am not a high maintenance kind of girl. I have a quirky sense of humor and prefer to keep things light and funny and not full of drama and chaos! I do not have any crazy tendencies and I am not addicted to prescription meds. I have good morals, a college education and set goals for myself. I can be a bit competitive at work, games, sports - in all good fun of course! Thank you for reading and good luck fishing!

First Date
Somewhere gettin a lil mud on your tires or sand between our toes. There's always a bite to eat, local brew and a game of pool. Anywhere that we can have a good conversation and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wheretolook4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 50.
Live in United States