crzyrednek: seeing whats out there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Box elder, South Dakota
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
crzyrednek wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
local truck driver and volunteer firefighter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
No thats not a wedding band the pics were taken in a mirror the ring is an hand me down from my grandfather. I luv anything outdoors and get your heart and adrenaline going, I luv camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, weightlifting,mud bogging, driving in the hills. I just love being outdoors. I do have alot of hobbies I am a volunteer firefighter and love doing that its a learning experience every time. I listen mostly to country music but listen to all sorts except rap. I do workout on a daily basis so i try to stay in shape and fit and I'll also practice MMA to get my cardio part of working out hope to one day get enough experience to step in the ring well I should say I'm going to soon. I do have two beautiful girls and they are my world I would say family is a big part of my world. I like to have fun and a good time, lots of laughin and I am tired of drama cheaters liers and fake people but its life. if you want to know more just ask.


First Date
something we would both like to do. If the weather is good something outdoors so we can talk and have fun all in one

Mail Settings
To send a message to crzyrednek you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married