thadocisin: new shiny lure, trolling slow,
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Palm city, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
thadocisin Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Techie
Profession
Physician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Newest update, I am finding I have many new hobbies, now that I am trying to find more to do. I like shooting. Not hunting, but shooting at the range, or on the land we have in Okeechobee. I like RVing, especially with the kids. When we are not on the road, we keep it on hutchinson island waterffront, but enjoy roadtrips, especially to disney!

I am now realizing that probably all these profiles are starting to sound similar, IF you are reading them. So, what makes me unique? I have never won an olympic metal, but based on the exercises my kids and I do in the pool, I feel we could win a medal in Synchronized Swimming. I have never made it to the July 4th Nathans hot dog eating contest, but I bet I could give Kobayashi a run for his money. I am successful at most anything that I put effort into. I manage to wake up happy everyday, most days I wake up too early, but always happy. Its difficult for me to stay in a funk, life's too short. I travel often with work, and enjoy travelling as well, but don't do it enough. Anyways let me know if we can get together for a drink? or if I can buy you a dinner? I am much better at talking than writing, and the few people who have met me, tell me that I am better in person than in photos. You be the judge

I have two kids, that are my world. 3rd grade little boy, and 7th grade little girl. I see them every other day basically. So priority #1, I'm a dad. My parents live close and we see each other often, especially for the kids, but also try to visit all the great grandparents, grandparents, great aunts, great uncles, uncles, aunts, and cousins as often as possible(usually 1-2 times per month, as they live in SoFla). I am a doctor, and I enjoy MOST days at work. I do travel alot for work, flying to work 1-3 days a week.
I do like to be near the water, boating ro jetskiing, fishing, hangin out. I love relaxing in my jacuzzi. I am game for almost anything.

I prefer a non smoker and nondrinker

First Date
I am open to about anything. As common as it may sound, Id like the old faithful dinner. An opportunity to sit, chat, perhaps a good water view, perhaps you want a drink, and we can see what we are motivated to do after that