nh1231: Looking for my forever!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Inverness, Florida
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
nh1231 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager and stylist


dating
Aug. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Dinning outMoviesReading
ShoppingTaking walksCuddling
Going to cook outs and theme parks

About Me
I'm looking for someone who wants a lasting relationship, not afraid to be themselves and is not only about himself. A relationship takes two and I am not willing to settle for anything less. I want to be able to share the good, the bad and everything in between with that special someone. I want a best friend, a confidant and a partner. I am down to earth and not into drama or games. I am quiet (but not too quiet), and a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I am a good listener. I like to take walks, watch the sunset, go to festivals, play mini golf and go to theme parks. I am looking for someone to laugh with, cuddle with and all in all just have a great time doing whatever comes along. I have an adult son who is independent so I no longer have a child to be totally responsible for, but I am not against the person I end up with having children. I enjoy reading, watching movies, and listening to live music.

Originally from Rhode Island, I consider myself a self-proclaimed Floridian since I have lived here half of my life. Hit me up and lets see if we have anything in common!

First Date
Somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other without too much pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nh1231 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke