yeti98366: why do some girls look like smiling hurts them?lol
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port orchard, Washington
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
yeti98366 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
ship and sub dismantling


dating
Laying on bonzo.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About ty
My name is ty. I live and breathe music, tattoos, and working out/kickboxing. I play drums in two bands (metal and progressive rock).
I love cooking and love experimenting with new recipes.
I've skateboarded since I was in 5th grade and still love it.
I enjoy all sports (for the most part). Go Seahawks, ravens, mariners, and thunder.
I train doing muay thai kickboxing and it's the greatest workout and learning experience ever.
I like to attend concerts, or sing karaoke with friends but will have just as much fun watching movies at home or having a board game night with drinks and friends.
I do enjoy a good book and am always open for suggestions.
I own a pug whose name is bonzo. He is a goofball.

My parents are my heroes. Dad has been most supportive person and taught me so much about music. Mom is a cancer survivor who I admire everday with how strong she is.

I'm a fun and laid back guy who just wants someone to connect with and make good memories with. Been through hardships over the years and am still optimistic I will find whose right for me and embrace all I've been through as learning experiences.
send me a message! I am friendly.

First Date
Get some food.Walk around. Get coffee. Up for anything.