Age: 33
kms80: Looking for my best friend ;)
Non-smoker with Thin body type
South shore, Massachusetts
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
kms80 Actively seeking a relationship
Some college
Animal Lover
finance manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Kristy
Hi! I am on here for the right reasons, to find true love :) I am very fun easy going, modest girl who likes to go out and have fun whether it's a sporting event , Foxwoods, dinner and a movie. I'm up for anything as long as it's fun. I'm an open book, no skeletons in closet, drama free. if your here for right reasons, drink socially and don't smoke or do drugs then please send me a message. Also I need to stay local for my son (14)so if your in the south shore area that's a huge plus! :) -K

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

First Date
I like to keep it simple, drinks after work see if we connect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kms80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke