Benjie43: Looking for someone true. Maybe it's you
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Gillett, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Benjie43 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I like the outdoors like fishing and hikeing. Going out to eat and a movie is cool. I love to play music. My favorite is classic rock. I am fun and love to Laugh. I like to do romantic things, like diner and a movie or dancing,kissing cuddeling I also love football and doing man things like shooting and cars.
It seams like most people my age I am past all of the games and want someone true and honest no B.S. I have had my heart broken and don't want that for anyone. I have a big heart to give.

First Date
I would start with a nice restaurant . A table for two with flowers and candle light. Maybe some wine to set the mood and small talk to start to get to know each other. Then a light meal with a funny story or two.
Now it's time to go dancing someware fun but not to packed after all this date is about us. We get a table and stare into each others eyes as we share our thoughts. A slow dance or two and the antisapation for next time is set.