Edgemontman: ...And Now for Someone Completely Different...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
Edgemontman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Retired Broadcaster


dating
Meet Woody the Yorkie






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Well hello there and thanks for clicking me, I'm glad you dropped by.

Here's a wee bit about me.

I 'm a single father of two children, my eldest is saving up for his masters. My youngest is graduating High School this year. I have raised these kids on my own since they were puppies, so as you can see, I'm in it for the long run.

My career was is in the arts, but after 31 years with the same company I have packaged out and retired.
I'm finally free to enjoy life as it was meant to be lived & that's where you come in ;)

So far I have traveled quite a bit in my life and I would love to do more of it.
I'm a pretty easy going guy and I just never take anyone or anything for granted.
I respect and appreciate all cultures, the environment and my country.

If any of this has hit your fancy, you should see me "live" as I'm much more entertaining in person.
So don't be shy, send me a flirt, a note or something and I'll be sure to answer you back.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Until then,
Edgemontman

First Date
Whatever makes us both comfortable I don't care as long as there's a lot of flirting going on, haha... i'll deem that a success ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Edgemontman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.