justinm19A: KCCO
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Meriden, Connecticut
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black
Intent
justinm19A is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Justin
I'm Justin. On POF because my career keeps me at the office or in the field a lot of nights and weekends. It's also hard to meet women in a male majority occupation.

Grew up in CT. Since my career took off, I've called the South, "home". ***Currently & temporarily working overseas***

-College Grad '11 International Relations
-Dabbled in 3 Foreign Languages
-Runner, Golfer, Firearms Owner, Fisherman, Drummer, Hiker
-Traveler, Part-Time Life of the Party, or Couch Potato depending on the work week
-Full-Time Employed Man Since College
-Traveled the country and parts of the World
-Movie and Music Fanatic
-Star Wars not Star Trek
-Sarcasm & Humor is essential
-Sucker for Dogs
-Sucker for great smiles
-Jumped out of an aircraft, Solo, 16 times

With my career well under way I'm ready to find something long term with someone awesome. . .


Mail Settings
To send a message to justinm19A you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States