ced15: who me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ced15 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Biologist


dating
Queen tribute band, what? awesome






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I moved to the area a couple years ago and so far really enjoying it. I I am originally from the central coast but spent many years in Colorado before coming here. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, rock climbing, bike riding, and of course snowboarding. I am a conversationalist and love traveling. There is too much out there in the world to just sit around. All I want to do is enjoy life and might as well share it with someone along the way.

Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. --Ferris Bueller


P.S. I am a ole fashioned gal that prefers the man to make the first move, i.e. message me

First Date
I feel like the first date should be something informal, so no dinner. Something fun like meeting at a farmers market or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ced15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke