siren310
Age: 28
Dating
lizoc
Age: 28
Long term
IamDalia: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
IamDalia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
One of my passions is to travel the world. The world is a beautiful place and it needs to be explored! I have been all over Europe and would like to get to the rest of the world. For some reason, I always find myself back in Europe... there's something about the different cultures, languages, food, and history that always gets me. Absolutely love it! I always get an itch to travel, even if it is just to go up north or to Vegas for a weekend.

I also enjoy playing all kinds of sports and going to live sporting events. I'm a huge Lakers fan and have been since the 80s, so don't hate! I played basketball for many years, so it's my favorite sport. I do love playing other sports for fun too.

I love to bake! I do have a sweet tooth, but when I bake it's relaxing to me and I love the outcome of eating something warm that just came out of the oven and later decorating it. I don't get very excited about cooking though, so someone's gotta cook for me! :) I do love food though, I consider myself a foodie. I like going out to eat and trying new restaurants and foods. My favorite food is actually Peruvian, which is a mix of Chinese, Italian, Japanese, and Creole all in one....YUM!

I also love music. I am not at all anything musical (don't play any music, don't ask me to sing, don't get how you read musical notes, etc), but I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I do consider myself more of a rock girl though. So I am always down for a rock concert. But the right hip hop song can make me want to get up and dance.

I am a good-hearted woman, just looking for someone to explore the world with. I am shy with people I don't know at first, and once I get comfortable with someone, I start opening up. I'm a very laid back person, and get along with almost everyone.

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who I can be goofy with, do outdoorsy activities with, go to sporting events,movies, and concerts with, who can cook is always a plus, proactive and takes charge, yet can be vulnerable and sensitive at times, good morals, good-hearted, considerate, loyal, honest, and respectful, and just someone who I can be myself with and enjoy doing just about anything with that person.

I am looking to date, but see where it can lead. Hopefully chivalry and courting is not dead.


First Date
An amazing first date would be meeting someone that is a gentleman, that I connect with on many levels, good conversation, good food/drink, and just enjoying the company of that person. It's always nerve racking getting to know someone, so something fun, like an activity that will break the ice, yet something that can also be laid back (is that possible?). It doesn't really matter what we do, as long as it's fun.