fredrickjones
Age: 35
Hang Out
mrrick80
Age: 34
Friends
Tsizzle10: Do Amazing things still happen?
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Pendleton, Oregon
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Tsizzle10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanical/Technical


dating
The Clearwater.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Troy
Just checking this out and seeing if something good happens. I like to travel, see & do new things. I Just got back from a 1500 mile bike trip through Idaho, Oregon & Montana that was killer. Planning on riding to Pikes Peak in August to climb it, definitely excited about that. It says i drink socially but it's a rare occasion, only a few times in the last 6-7 yrs. I'm getting back into the things i love and miss doing like riding dirt bikes, boating, camping, fishing and traveling are a few. There's a lot to me and i have a lot to offer the right person. I like a variety of music and enjoy going to a concert. I going to try white water rafting this summer and want to try bungee & base jumping sometime. I like good food and enjoy good company in the kitchen. I was raised in a smaller town with country roots and i think a man should still court a woman, open doors, pull a chair out, take her coat, etc.. I'm looking for someone that would enjoy doing some of these things and that takes care of herself, is driven, isn't afraid to get her hands dirty and is open to try new things. So drop me a line if you like i'm easy going...

First Date
It would involve something fun and light so we can just be ourselves or maybe go to an AMA race or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tsizzle10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States