GuaUsa: Let's go places!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
GuaUsa Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Money Coach


dating
Monterey, CA






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a fun yet down to earth person, who loves to dance Salsa, try new foods, travel and learn new things! I enjoy anything from Hip Hop, to Salsa, to Classical. I also enjoy dancing any type of dance and want to learn any ballroom dances.

One of my passions is traveling. My goal is to travel at least two times a year. So far this year I have gone to the Bahamas. Had an amazing time. I hope to either go to New Orleans or Guatemala for my 2nd vacation... Wanna go?

Sushi anyone? Trying new foods is something I really savor. Why not be adventurous and try something new from the menu?
Deep meaningful conversations are a must! Too many tattoos a turn off. Do you have a sense of humor? Looking for someone who is serious yet has a wild side


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GuaUsa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke