Jennyrose21: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Red bank, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Jennyrose21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
nanny/student


dating
giving the little men a pound at Monmouth racetrack






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
MoviesMusicCooking
BarsSundays for footballBooks
Playing sports/games

About Me
I love music, all kinds. Some of my favs are bruce, billy, Beatles, queen, rolling stones, eminem, ludacris, tupac, taylor swift, rihanna. some of my favorite movies and tv shows are good will hunting, hook, jumanji (robin williams is great), dark knight, titanic, walking dead (favorite show right now), sons, girls, shameless, parenthood. I like going out for drinks or hanging out at home and having some drinks lol espicially on Sundays for football season. I also enjoy reading (harry potter hunger games and of course 50 shades lol). Jeopardy is the best game show my roommates and i play everyday. I love having a bunch of people around bc something always funny or exciting happens.
My goal is to be a nurse hopefully within the next few years.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennyrose21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.