Laru413: Creative headline in progress...
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Erie, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Laru413 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to watch football, hockey, basketball (in that order) I know quite a bit about sports. I like to watch movies (horror is my favorite) I go out sometimes but i enjoy a quiet night at home more often than not. I love to have fun, I have a huge sense of humor...I'm sarcastic and I love to laugh.
I am very family orientated. I have 2 nephews and a niece and they are a big part of my life
I am independent, outspoken and strong willed. I do not sugar coat anything. I don't play games and prefer others to do the same.

If there's anything else you need to know about me, feel free to message me.

First Date
First dates are about getting to know one another. Dinner is fine but im not sure how you would get to know someone watching a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laru413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married