LizRoyal: have faith in me.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Petersburg, Virginia
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
LizRoyal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
associate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Elizabeth
IMPORTANT: if you want a response from me do not do any of the following;

Oh how cute, You're standing on a toilet..... I've gotten this soooo many times it's not funny anymore. I'm aware I'm standing on a toilet. This picture was meant for my friend to see my outfit and I ended up liking it. No, it was not difficult getting up there. When you wear heels as often as I do this sh*t wouldn't phase you either. Please, I've heard enough.

Do not call me baby, babe, SEXY, or hot. I will not respond to any of those. You may call me Liz.

Please use proper English and grammar. I'm a reader/ writer and that irks me when you type like you have no sense.

Don't ask for my number if we've talked less then a week. Sorry, I don't move that fast.

That's all :)

I enjoy a good conversation more than anything.

I can be adventurous and wild but I also have quite a simple side. I find that the simple things in life are what makes me the happiest. Like a good book on a rainy day, a good morning text, a walk in the park. I have fun doing anything. I'm brutally honest. I have many goals in my life and i thrive to accomplish them. I'm not the type of girl that'll let anyone walk all over me. When I want something I go after it, I can't stand relaying on others. I'm my own person and ill do my own thing. Always.

I enjoy reading. I spend a majority of my time with a book in my lap. I grew up reading Harry Potter and it's a huge part of my life. I'm a baby for it and I'll cry after re-reading the books and watching the movies. I also enjoy The Hunger Games and The Tiger Curse saga. I have recently gotten into James Rollins, he's got quite the imagination. Take me to Barnes and Noble and I'll be the happiest girl ever. There is never a day where I do not have a book nearby.

I currently have 14 tattoos and not planning on stopping anytime soon. Please refrain from asking which one is my favorite. I find tattoos extremely beautiful, like a form of art.

I love going to the gym, running, and being active. Being outdoors calm me. The river, beach, park. Anywhere, as long as I can feel the sun on my shoulders.

I want to visit England, Ireland, Africa, Germany, ect. I just really wanna travel the world.

I'm currently in school for criminal justice, I'm working towards by bachelors degree and would one day hope to become a detective. As of now I work as a problem solver at a warehouse and waiting to hear back from a few police departments. Wish me luck!

I'm looking for anyone who can keep up with me. Because sometimes I'm just all over the place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LizRoyal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married