lovebug3040
Age: 19
Dating
aisha9792: Read my profile first please
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Great lakes, Illinois
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
aisha9792 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
U.S. Navy







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
SportsMoviesVideo games
And working out especially

About Me
My name is Aisha I am 21 years old and I am Trinidadian, Jamaican, and Puerto rican. My mother is African-American and my biological father is Jamaican Trinidadian and Puerto Rican. I do not have any contact with my biological father. I don't really call him a father because he was never in my life. I am so grateful to have my stepfather whom i actually call my real father to have taken care of me all these years. My father is a soon-to-be retired chief in the navy and i am in the United States Navy as well. For now I am in the Navy as enlisted but after I get my degree I will branch over to officer candidate school. I graduated high school in the top 5% of my class, so no I am not stupid. I am enrolled in college, but currently not taking any classes due to the military. I am majoring in Electrical Engineering and minoring in Business Management. I am just going to be upfront and respectfully request that you please do not message me if you are up here sex, because I will turn you down. I'm sorry I'm a virgin, I'm waiting until I am ready. My purpose of putting my work out pictures is to show how hard I have work to maintain that shape, I have worked hard for what I have accomplished so far and I am very proud of it. Please do not take me as one of those stuck up, snooty females; I really am not it's just that I have been taught how to carry myself as a young woman. If you have anymore questions just message me.