StandingInTheSun13: Live,Love and Laugh and Love some more!! :^)
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
StandingInTheSun13 is looking for a relationship.
High School
Hopeless Romantic
Automated Building Controls

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years

About Me
I'm wanting to meet someone who is down to earth with a beautiful soul!! Who still believe's in what I call "Everlasting Love" to me it always start's as friend's first and just see how things go ! I am not looking to jump into something serious too quickly, but an exclusive, committed relationship is the ultimate goal!! I would like to find someone who I can call my best friend and companion - compassionate, honest, genuine, trustworthy, emotionally healthy, caring, understands how to balance life and work, able to communicate honestly.
I want someone I enjoy being with - no matter what we are doing or not doing. I am looking for a relationship in which both partners support the other in bad times and rejoice in good times. I would like to find someone who understands that relationships take time and work on both parts, and who is willing to make that continuous investment. If you have kids that is great,just never had any of my own. A little about me..I'm a fun loving,caring,adventurous,romantic,spontaneous,unique funny gentleman! Who enjoys life very much with a big heart!! Who loves to make people laugh especially the one I'm with!! To me there's nothing more beautiful than to see a woman smiling or laughing!! Life is very short and to me there's nothing better than to have someone by your side!! There's no better feeling!! I like outdoor activity's but my favorite place is the beach, enjoying the awesome breeze,water and sun!! I like trying new things also you only live once. But @ times I really enjoy just cooking a nice dinner for us and afterwards maybe just cuddle and watch a movie. I miss the little things like that! I love watching football,Go Dolphins!! I love music but my favorite is Rock N Roll!! "Slash Rules"! I joined a gym and like going there to get in the best shape of my life and for the future! I like a woman who @ least try's to keep herself in shape also. Not being rude just honest.. : )

First Date
walk in a park,cup of coffee,dinner,maybe a drink ..It doesn't matter what we do. It's to get to know one another & have a nice conversation : )

Mail Settings
To send a message to StandingInTheSun13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married