PizzaNABeer: Now that I have your attention !
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newbury park, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
PizzaNABeer is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Ventura Fair 8/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
1.Hobbies- Horseback riding, Shooting Pool, Fishing (Deep Sea), Target shooting, Watching NFL Football, Travel, Motocross, Car shows, Hitting balls @ the driving range.( I can Golf, but not that great ! ), Camping, Bowling, Concerts, Sushi, Comedy shows, Playing my Guitar while my dog howl's.

2.My goal-On this site, is to possibly meet a man with a sense of humor, I can spend quality time with.

3.What makes me Unique-As I turned the big 50 I looked at myself like an aged fine wine. Produced in 1962, made from a variety of grapes. I believe I am ready to be enjoyed as a full bodied glass, sweet, yet spicy, with notes of humility, sarcasm, class, and a finish of loyalty. If you are a beer man, then you would see me as a Black and Tan, with a rich full top layer, and a light bottom layer, balanced, and topped off with a full head ( Of hair ! ).

4.My taste in Music-I enjoy many genre's of music.

Please be REAL ! An affair that is born in betrayal, ends in ashes.


First Date
First Date.-Well, that would depend on the first meeting.???


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PizzaNABeer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 51 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke