moosey76
Age: 40
Hang Out
shoey109: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
shoey109 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Public works


dating
June 20, 2016 My most recent picture.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I own a Harley. I own a Car. I have a great job. My wife is moving to the south and I am not. So we are having a divorce. I was born and raised in South Carolina. I had my fill of Hot and Humid weather in SC. All of my pictures are current.

I would like to announce I and my wife are divorcing. My wife wants to move to a warmer climate without snow and six months of winter. She hates the snow and New England Winters. I hate 9 months of hot humid southern conditions. I grew up near a beach and she did not grow up next to a beach.
My career is with the Town of Enfield for a state pension. That is the goal and I am here for my two sons when they need the help. My two sons moved to be closer to me. I will never abandon my family.

First Date
Lets meet for coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shoey109 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States