KWB1980: I got nothin
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
South holland / chicago, Illinois
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
KWB1980 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I have a great relationship with my daughter and see her as often as work permits, that is usually about once every two months but im extremely lucky to get that much time in my line of work. Drama with my ex-wife is at a minimum for the most part. I can have just as much fun going out or staying in and having people over for drinks. I don't like drama and only tolerate dramatic people when I have to. I used to have a room mate but she moved out recently for a job in OKC so I now live alone for the first time in A LONG TIME. I'm not as fit as i would like to be, about 6' and 160 lbs. With that being said, i would like a woman that is smaller than me. You dont have to have a Crossfit Body but i do want a woman that takes care of herself. I guess that's all for now, anything else you want to know just hit me up.

First Date
Anything but the movies. Unless it's the drive-in, that is too easy to be made memorable even on a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KWB1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.