pmej75
Age: 40
Friends
KBHR570: Looking for a kind and creative woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Platteville, Wisconsin
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
KBHR570 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Professor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
My hobbies include playing the violin (with headphones) . I also enjoy going to /participating in art exhibits. The goals I have for myself include teaching about the intersection of art and technology at UWP. The students here are great and we have done some very exciting projects. Platteville is a launch pad to places like Dubuque, Madison and Galena. Each town/city has something unique to offer. I also bike the county roads. I am not super serious about this, 30 miles is pretty average. This reminds me that I need to buy winter tires in the next few weeks.

Friends and family are my greatest assets. They help me enjoy life and push my boundaries. This includes something as simple as grabbing a beer or more challenging excursions to places like Thailand and Bangladesh.







First Date
The first date should be somewhere we can casually talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KBHR570 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.